Willowgreen Publishing Catalog

Everybody needs beauty as well as bread,
places to play in and pray in,
where nature may heal and give strength to body and soul.

[John Muir]

Past catalogs

2009 Catalog

The 2005 and 2006 Willowgreen Publishing catalogs (above, left) were laid out in QuarkXpress. I used Adobe InDesign for the 2007 and 2008 layouts (above, right). The 2009 catalog (right) has recently shipped.

Every August, I look forward to this job. The owner of Willowgreen, Jim Miller, is a photographer so I have an endless supply of inspiring photographs from which to choose—a delight for a publication designer.

One response to “Willowgreen Publishing Catalog

  1. I blog often and I really appreciate your content. Your article has truly peaked my interest.
    I will book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week.

    I subscribed to your Feed as well.

Leave a Reply

